Or
Thinking of OR is most of the times a thought which gives happiness as in one or the other way, its about getting one more chance, another option, plan B, standby, etc.. Like the most recent one, I took up my diary and started to write and then I had my laptop opened, and I thought if which one shall opt for either the diary or the daily post.

But the only negative point is that if there is no OR available, then a mind be more focused. It is an opportunity to have a thing done in more than one possible way or sometimes choosing a way where many other thoughts can be brought to fulfillment.

Availability of the resources can tell us if there comes either an OR or ONLY in our way. First one shall definitely broaden our scope of accomplishments and the second one can go either way depending upon the person’s virtues.

